Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
David J. Kaplan, DPM -  - Podiatrist

FootCare Specialist, Inc.

David J. Kaplan, DPM

Podiatrist located in San Mateo, CA & Half Moon Bay, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. David J. Kaplan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Kaplan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Sorry wrong Dr k. My visit to this Dr K was as usual ver good William Hagan
William H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr K came out to the house to visit my brother. Spent quality time with him. It’s Memorial Day and he was very professional and kind. Thank you Lily Dalton
JACK M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Kaplan is the most caring and knowledgeable doctor EVER.
JESUS G.
Submitted 04/13/21
Extremely pleasant and qualified
ANA R.
Submitted 03/29/21
Excelente
NANCY M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Kaplan and Sylvia have gone the extra mile to treat my medical problems with caring devotion. Without delay my situation was diagnosed and successfully treated. I would recommend Dr. Kaplan to anyone in need of his services as a Podiatrist.
JACK M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Kaplan is one of the best Podiatrist ever... He truly cares about his patients and their families. He's extremely knowledgeable and has an amazing bedside manner. He's also a great whistler !!!
Helen H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Kaplan is personable, can hone in on the issue quickly, and provides personalized care that has been a great help to me.
RIMA B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very caring and very nice doctor
Shahin A.
Submitted 08/03/20
DR KAPLAN AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST. THANKS FOR TAKING GREAT CARE OF MY PAINFULL FOOT .
JUDITH S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Wonderful foot care. Careful evaluation of general health. I am very happy with Dr. Kaplan's exceptional care.
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/14/20
Thank you both for always being there for me. I love you both and so does my toe! Dennis Sullivan
STEVE K.
Submitted 06/11/20
I enjoy my doctor visits with Dr. Kaplan.. He is very thorough and to the point.
AMILE A.
Submitted 06/01/20
dr kaplan, and his wife are great thank you
NICK E.
Submitted 02/29/20
I went into the office hurting and came out smiling, thanks to Dr Kaplan. 5 Star service !!! Thank You Dr Kaplan !! I am walking pain free !!!
JEFFERY B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Kaplan has been a great help to me with my left foot plantar fasciitis and the pain that accompanies it. Since my first visit, he’s always taken the time to explain my problem and his approach to treatment. I trust him and his expertise with the next steps in my recovery and would recommend him to anyone in need of foot or ankle reatment!
KEVIN S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Kaplan is attentive, caring, and thorough. All with a relaxed professional demeanor.
MARY W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Really appreciated Dr. Kaplan’s thorough explanation
SHAHIN A.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr Kaplan is very thorough. Kind and understanding. So far He is the best podiatrist l have seen.
JEFFERY B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Kaplan is very professional, knowledgeable and considerate to his patients. I have been very pleased with his care and consider him to be a very good friend. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of expert foot care!