Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David J. Kaplan, DPM -  - Podiatrist

FootCare Specialist, Inc.

David J. Kaplan, DPM

Podiatrist located in San Mateo, CA & Half Moon Bay, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. David J. Kaplan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Kaplan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis S.
Submitted 06/14/20
Thank you both for always being there for me. I love you both and so does my toe! Dennis Sullivan
STEVE K.
Submitted 06/11/20
I enjoy my doctor visits with Dr. Kaplan.. He is very thorough and to the point.
AMILE A.
Submitted 06/01/20
dr kaplan, and his wife are great thank you
NICK E.
Submitted 02/29/20
I went into the office hurting and came out smiling, thanks to Dr Kaplan. 5 Star service !!! Thank You Dr Kaplan !! I am walking pain free !!!
JEFFERY B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Kaplan has been a great help to me with my left foot plantar fasciitis and the pain that accompanies it. Since my first visit, he’s always taken the time to explain my problem and his approach to treatment. I trust him and his expertise with the next steps in my recovery and would recommend him to anyone in need of foot or ankle reatment!
KEVIN S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Kaplan is attentive, caring, and thorough. All with a relaxed professional demeanor.
MARY W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Really appreciated Dr. Kaplan’s thorough explanation
SHAHIN A.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr Kaplan is very thorough. Kind and understanding. So far He is the best podiatrist l have seen.
JEFFERY B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Kaplan is very professional, knowledgeable and considerate to his patients. I have been very pleased with his care and consider him to be a very good friend. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of expert foot care!
Carol G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Kaplan has continued to provide 5 Star care. He is very attentive, kind and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Kaplan and his excellent office support.
VICTOR S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Kaplan is a great doctor. Knowledgeable and extremely competent at what he does. He also has a great sense of humor, which makes your visits fun. Highly recommend to others who are looking for a great podiatrist!
Amit D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Kaplan was very helpful in explaining why my Ankle hurt and gave me so temporary help while I planned for surgery.
ANA G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Kaplan did my surgery of my bunion and reconstruct one of my toes, He did an excellent job performing this surgery and the follow ups are outstanding. I definitely recommend his professional in these types of surgery. Thank you Dr for your caring as well
XIUYING Z.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great personality & service, heart-touched care & support from Dr. Kaplan & his office!